To edit an user's profile, what you have to do is login into your account, then look on the right top corner, you'll see your name next to an icon corresponding to your user, then mouseover on your username and select "Edit my profile" from the dropdown menu.
Once there, you will see the following:
There you will have the option to invite friends from your Social Networks in Tuugo.
You'll find the options to upload or change your profile photo and modify your name with the choice of showing it in the company profile or not. If you have logged in with a Social Network, your name and picture will be synchronized, but you can always change it for your Tuugo's profile.
Also you can modify your profile image, change its size or the area of your picture that you want to display. Just click on your profile picture, and an image editor will show up.
You can either select a determined area to show as your profile picture. You can also rotate the image by selecting the rotation arrows displayed there. If you want to accept this changes, click on the "Ok" button, whilst if you don't like them, click on the "Close" button, at the upper right corner of the window.
You can also choose to not display your information into your listings. Just click on the checkbox besides "Do not display this information in my Business Profile", which will hide your username and profile picture from other users.
Also, you can add extra information to your Social Profile. This profile will be useful for your customers to relate to you in a more personal way.
Either way, in "My Settings" you can find additional settings, such as:
1. Account Settings – There you will find how to change your email and password, and also will find the Security Settings
2. Social networks settings – Here you can find how to share your activities on your social netwroks, such as Facebook, Twitter, and Linkedin.
3. Manage email notifications – Here you can manage which notifications and in which circumstances you want to receive email notifications.
4. Privacy options – Here you can set the privacy options for your profiles.